Skip to content

Idea magnificent wanna sex u up understand

Soul For Real - Candy Rain

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Color Me Badd. Come inside, take off your coat I'll make you feel at home Now let's pour a glass of wine 'Cause now we're all alone I've been waiting all night So.

Come inside, take off your coat I'll make you feel at home Now let's pour a glass of wine 'Cause now we're all alone I've been waiting all night So.

"I Wanna Sex You Up" was the debut single from American group Color Me Badd. The song includes samples from Doug E. Fresh's "La Di Da Di," Betty Wright's "Tonight is the Night," and Shuggie Otis's "Strawberry Letter " Released in March of , it was first included in the soundtrack to New Jack City (Music from the Motion Picture). Lyrics to 'I Wanna Sex You Up' by Color Me Badd. Come inside, take off your coat I'll make you feel at home Now let's pour a glass of wine 'Cause now we're all alone.

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

Wanna sex u up

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player.

I Wanna Sex You Up

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album.

Length The song includes samples from Doug E. It was also part of the group's first studio album, C.

with you

It peaked at 2 on Billboard Hot read more. Fresh 's " La D read more. Related Tags 90s rnb pop sexy color me badd Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

commit error. Write

Color Me Badd 44, listeners. Come inside, take off your coat I'll make you feel at home Now let's pour a glass of wine 'Cause now we're all alone I've been waiting all night So View full lyrics.

can not

Play track. Artist images 3 more. The group enjoyed 5 U.

the phrase

The a cappel read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Related Tags

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

consider, that you

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Let me take off all your clothes Disconnect the phone so nobody knows, yeah Let me light a candle so we can make it better Makin' love until we drown, dig.

Girl, you know, it feels real good We can do it 'til we both wake up Girl, you know I'm hooked on you And this is what I'll do, yeah.

Color Me Bad - I Wanna Sex You Up

Girl, you just make me feel so good I just wanna, I just wanna look at you Don't say anything at all Just lay back, enjoy the ride, yeah. Make sweet lovin' all night long I wanna sex you up Feels so right it can't be wrong Don't be shy girl, rescue me I wanna sex you up Open up your heart and I'll set you free. Oh, I wanna touch you in all the right places, baby I wanna make love to you, yeah All night, all night, yeah.

Make sweet lovin' all night long Feels so right it can't be wrong Don't be shy girl, rescue me Open up your heart and I'll set you free.

Next related articles:
  • White pink ass
  • Tits jpg index
  • 0 thoughts on “Wanna sex u up”

    Leave a Comment